How did you get that scar?

in #teamaustralia7 years ago (edited)

More #teamaustralia #shenanigans XD

The trigger:

The results:

These were actually knocked out and inserted into the chat in reverse order as there was another comment lower down about the scar on the neck (which I didn't screencap because that would have required trying to find it and I had enough trouble scrolling all the way up to find the one I did screencap XP).

Thanks for looking! ^_^

And come join us in the #teamaustralia Discord channel :D

sig

The steemaroo divider is free to use

Sort:  

And now you're illustrating chats haha! No wonder you have such a huge backlog!

The backlog is caused by own stupid guilt XD I'm slowly getting over it now. The chat sketchies are <10min diversions but I tend to only do them for other people. The one I have in my head of me as a pumpkin trying to draw with its vines for example is me and thus will never get done XP

Hahaha! That pumpkin one looks like the most interesting one!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66