You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Hanging up the Pens for a While

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

We all struggle from time to time with evaluating the return on investment and justifying the time we spend here. When I'd only been here 3 months though, I don't think I was even getting the sort of amounts you're talking about, asides from the couple of posts that got picked up by curation trails and provided some nice returns.

I do understand needing to take time out to revitalise yourself though, as well as the burn out from posting too often. I'm considering going back to every other day (or Mon-Wed-Fri) posts instead of daily with the amount I've been skipping days lately.

Hope you find your groove again and work out a way to still be happy with what you're producing here, while getting better returns than you have been.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40