You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRESS RELEASE: AUSSIE GOV AGREES TO SPONSOR STEEMIANS IN 'TEAM AUSTRALIA'

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

That's hilarious! I love this post! Too bad we have LNP-IPA COALition in power...I have to confess that the politicians must simply hate the internet at times...maybe that's why Turnball killed the Internet.

Sort:  

Polichick, you are most definitely Team Australia material. Would you consider joining us on our mission? Thanks for the resteem. SirKnight.

I would love to know more about your mission! As long as it isn't LNP-IPA biased...

Great. Politically neutral. Go to the establishment post @teamaustralia fir mission statement. SK.

Cool thanks, I have followed...

Where are you from?

I am in SA...and you?

Sydney. You Adelaide or regional SA. Just doing some stats for register.

Adelaide...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56665.04
ETH 3021.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22