You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me your 2018 New Years resolution! My 5 favorite entries will each win 2 SBD!

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

My new years resolution is to spend more dedicated 1on1 time with my eldest son. Hes 5 and a half now so hes going through big changes and we forget how hard it can be for kids who have a hard time at school. At times it can be a lot like prison where the strong pick on the weak and its these early years that really shape your personality. Time is always limited and theres never enough hours in the day. When i was was his age my dad died, so i missed out on alot growing up. So im going to make the time to teach him everything he needs to know. Because kids grow up so fast. He wants me to take him fishing more often so thats the first step :) happy holidays everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72