You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you to three awesome artists @bella-volen-art, @adrianv and @ryivhnn for my free stuff!

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Wow, I've never seen anything like that interactive postcard. That may be one of the coolest things I've seen! That's literally from the future...

And I guess if you're in Panama right now...I'm in Thailand...and so I guess I'm kind of also from the future.

I have no idea how to pin a post to the world map, 'cause I'm a newb, but I'll check it out.

So nice of you to showcase her work...I'll check it out.

Where in Panama are you, by the way? I love Panama. And really just Central America in general.

Sort:  

Yeah the postcard is really cool.

I live in Panama City.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45