Another busy week

in #teamaustralia6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone sorry I haven’t been on for a while again I’ve just been busy at school and I’m playing a lot of basketball so my only real day off is a Wednesday.

D9F54D47-A23E-432B-A187-AA5EA11FEB99.jpeg

Nandos is probably my favourite take out food because it’s not as unhealthy as a McDonald’s meal or a KFC meal.

After a long tiring week and a good win by my team in our game last night we decided that nandos was the perfect dinner treat. I had the classic burger with a vinilla coke. We waited a while for our order but it was well worth the wait, it was delicious 🤤.

5A8C1972-9585-4FFB-A740-6216BE55E45F.jpeg

At present there are over 1051 nandos restaurants around the world with Australia having the most Nandos to population density in the whole world.

-The mystical black nandos card-

There are rumours and evidence that you are able to get given a black nandos card that entitles you to a free combo meal with a drink and desert for up to 5 friends at a time!!. But sadly the only way you can get theses cards is to be famous or eat at every restaurant nandos has in the world.

I hope you all enjoy this post and have a wonderful day👍🏼.

Sort:  

Where are the food pics!?!

I was dying to see what was inside the bag 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43