You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: School uniforms! I will not spend $30 on a pair of shorts!!!

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

I totally agree to this

As far as I’m concerned as long as my children are wearing their school shirt and all other items are colour matching to the uniform, they are in uniform

The prices you have spoken about there are quite preposterous, especially considering the fact that growing boys grow at the speed of light, moreover, what happens when the so expensive uniform gets damaged, what will one do? Buy another expensive set? Quite ridiculous i think

Sort:  

Exactly my point, I just can’t afford to replace items that cost that much, and kids grow so fast! Master 5 has gone up 3 shoe sizes just this year alone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60