You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fleurieu Aquatic Centre – Victor Harbor

I've never been to Australia but that looks like somewhere I would go because I love sports and going to the gym. amazing post and really useful information.
ill be sure to check it out once I visit Australia

Sort:  

It's a great place, keep an eye on @exploreadelaide for more of South Australia's best locations.

I can also recommend a few interstate places worth checking out :P

pls do. im gonna make list out of it. I was wondering if you could take a look at my channel where I post contents including photography, business tips, and motivations speeches that would be amazing!!. I've recently just posted about my experience at the Toronto islands and what I thought of it.

I'll be posting a few interstate destinations on my personal account in the next few days @timmm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99