500 SP Goal

Screenshot_20180616-213501.png

So I am currently sitting at 73SP and I had a goal to reach 50sp within 3 months. I have surpassed expextations and have hit 73 within that time frame.

I was going to change it to 100 within the next 3 months bit after speaking with @mazzle it appears that 500sp is when you start to be able to benefit other steemit users with upvotes and also grow better yourself.

So I'm setting a new goal, to reach 500sp by the end of the year. I know it's a long shot which is why I need your help.

In return you can look forward to me providing you with higher rewards for upvotes.

So here we to Steemit peeps, 500SP by the end of the year!

Sort:  

That’s a perfectly achievable goal mate. Happy to catch up for a beer and talk strategies if you like.

Sounds like plan, when are you heading out this way for that local brewery?

Not sure yet. Probably in a couple of weeks.

right on !!

good luck with it!!! follow the same goal 😊

Great goal mate hope you surpase it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61