Hey TeamAustralia! Here's Some Free Designs & Banners To Use!

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Adobe Spark (122).jpg

Hello everyone! Here's a bunch of TeamAustralia banners & designs you can use in posts or anywhere you like!

Need any design work done? Just leave a comment with an idea & I'll do my best :)

Adobe Spark (13).jpg

Adobe Spark (14).jpg

Adobe Spark (15).jpg

Adobe Spark (12).jpg

Adobe Spark (129).jpg

Adobe Spark (146).jpg

Sort:  

These are really good. I just used one of them in my latest post!

No worries! :D :D

these are sick banners bro

Thank you! Need one made up? :)

..awesome mate....what a great job...thank you so much for sharing......

No worries! Thank you!

Some cool banners there mate.

Cheers! I'll be posting more!

I look forward to it.

Impressive banners @marcfrvncis and... WELCOME! You have just earned yourself a membership in Team Australia (Steemit's fastest growing community). I can also add that you are now a contender for the recently advertised executive manager of marketing and advertising position - best of luck marc - ( @sirknight posting as @teamaustralia )

PS. don't forget to follow this team account, familiarise yourself with the official notices and follow all other members - who will soon follow you in return.

Thank you so much! :) Followed!

Thanks for sharing these! They are awesome. I have been wanting to start using banners and footers to dress up my posts.

Great banners, thanks so much for sharing them with us.

No Worries!! I'll be making more :)!

Awesome banners, great effort thank you I will certainly be using them. Cheers

Thank you for sharing. Do we have any guidelines to follow when using these banners?

Please follow me @yehey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44