You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fishing and camping in Gippsland

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

Greetings from across the pond in New Zealand. We're also expat Brits and have been discovering the delicious wonders that can be found in oceans here. We came as novice fisher-people but as you say in your post, the lifestyle here is also so much more conducive to being outdoors and fishing is fast becoming a way of life for us now. Anyway, just thought I'd say hi and I'll be interested to see what happens on your next fishing / camping adventure.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by! I've recently seen some awesome fishing videos from NZ with trout bigger than I've ever seen... your very lucky :) I'll look out for some of your fishing tales in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72