You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From picking up guys in bars to Tinder hook ups. The good, the bad and tragic!

Omgsh, so much good stuff here I am not sure where to start.

Guys you’re not sure on but there’s a common interest listed or something about them so you’re prepared to investigate further

The list prior to this is hilarious. Actually everything you wrote had me giggling. I am still kind-a upset the guy you shagged ghosted you. His lose. The one the got away. can we get him back some how?

Also, thanks for the shout out, you are too cool for school!

Sort:  

Thanks @kubbyelizabeth. It's fine. I knew it was just a hook up.

Glad you enjoyed it.

Your ability to be so light hearten about the situation is amazing to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63