Steemit - fading into obscurity

in #teamaustralia5 years ago

That same feeling you got when your dad clung onto the Betamax video recorder until there were only 3 movies left to choose from at the rental store.

Sort:  

Funny. I actually found a Sony HF-750 Super Betamax player on the curb that I can't test yet since I can't find a damn tape at thrift stores and I'm too stubborn to buy one online. It's a higher end unit, but there are only 3 movie tapes left in the world to test it with.

Steemit better do some work then to not fade into obscurity. I haven't looked at it lately, I just remember jumping ship as soon as I found out other interfaces were available ;D

Hahahaha lol 🤣🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79