You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections on @just2random leaving steemit

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

There's so many opportunities from the steem blockchain. It's hard for me to see those who aren't happy with the results if they aren't trying dtube/dmania/dsound/dlive and all the others that can fund them if the content is good enough.

This will be a great discussion point for the next meetup

Sort:  

When dtube stopped upvoting me it was a demotivator for doing too many videos.

I can definitely give you pointers for dtube but it mostly revolves around showing your face because it's personality driven

Hi @kevinli , Really liked your way of expressing, Kindly visit my page on Dtube and Steemit and provide your valuable feedback please. I will be greatly honored.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39