You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spawnling #3 in the house

Hi @ryivhnn,

I'm @joshua-golbuu, or Josh for short and I just joined @TeamAustralia / #TeamAustralia a few week ago (I moved from the islands of Micronesia to Australia to study and live here).

I just wanted to drop a note to say hello.

Nice good job on getting new steemit members.

I don't have many recent posts because I just finish my last exam on Friday, but I very much like to get to know everyone in our team. Hope we will meet on Steemit.

here is my re-intro with more details: https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@joshua-golbuu/from-micronesia-to-australia-my-journey-re-introducing-myself-to-teamaustralia-and-to-everyone-in-steemit-after-my-exams

Peace ✌ & 💖 love!

Sort:  

I've checked out @shadowlioncub intro post!

Upvoted and also left him a message of encouragement!

Great job getting your young one involved, look forward to seeing the older soon!

:D

Peace ✌ & 💖 love!

Hey Josh I read your intro post possibly from one of the TA updates and started following you from there. Hope your exams went well :) Thanks for leaving the child a comment, he's pretty stoked with the warm welcome he's gotten so far, not sure when his siblings will be along but hopefully sometime this year XD

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67