You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spawnling #3 in the house

in #teamaustralia7 years ago (edited)

Based on the philosophical questions, I think I know haha! I really hope he gets into it here. It would be interesting to see an 8-year old conversing with wizened people or even the sarcastic ones. I bet that would be fun to read! I'll follow them after I do my purging, so for the meantime, I'll trust your resteems to get to their posts. Because of my algorithm, they'll be casualties of my unfollow bot, so I don't want to stain their accounts with an inadvertent unfollow.

PS I'm kind of the same way :/

Sort:  

Not sure he'll have the attention span for that much reading! XD

Stain their accounts? It's probably all logged somewhere but I don't think it would matter. I've had quite a few unfollows now and don't particularly care XD

goatsig

I bet that'll infuriate the person he's debating with hahaha!

It'll be etched forever on the STEEM blockchain, so I don't want to explain my actions years from now haha!

LoL! If this thing survives that long and we're still around I honestly don't think they will care XD @pixietrix in particular is probably used to people following and unfollowing her on whims or whatever XD

goatsig

But... But... I care haha! The coming purge would be a bloodbath on my account, and I don't want the kids to be caught in that haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66