You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From picking up guys in bars to Tinder hook ups. The good, the bad and tragic!

hahaha i loved this post
my favourite part was the first bullet point being for 'guy holding up a fish'
I was never single since tinder has been around, if I was I feel like i would have been a big tinder user back in the day but then with everything the novelty wears off!
You should try some other kind of dating app/site and review that for us too!!! :) or re-install tinder just to message the vegan guy who you thought might be the one who got away!

Sort:  

Lol. Yeah, I got sick of guys holding up fish. So they had to go.

Well there is a vegan dating site my friend messaged on FB so maybe I'll try that when I'm back home at Christmas. It'll give me some new material for steemit if nothing else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60955.08
ETH 3382.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46