You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits 21/02/18 and the steemit State of Origin (of sorts)

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Woot woot :) Cheers everyone! Keen to be a part of this team! I'll try and make the meet up! But I expect presents as it's my birthday on the 27th!!!

BTW, adventurer of mental space is another way of saying "psychonaught". Astronaut explore outer space, psychonaught explores inner space. Psychedelics! I am an advocate for medicinal research with entheogens (psychedelic plants and fungi). The podcast I'm working on, part of it, is me sitting for people while they smoke DMT. fascinating stuff... I might even be taking part in an interview with Julian Palmer, who's making an Australian based documentary about the topic. Keen...

Anyway :p

Sort:  

Happy Early Birthday, mate!

Ooh, Happy Birthday!

welcome @halfhead and happy b'day, glad to see you in #teamaustralia, and look forward to checkout your psychedelic post

@halfhead happy late birthday mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47