We're back people!!!

Ok everyone we appear to be back up and running fairly normally again.

I dont care to talk about HF20 or the shenanigans that went on there. I want to hear what you did to fill in the time during those few days of forced downtime?

I hope you used that free time for something fun and fruitful, maybe even getting off the computer and doing something in real life.

For me I managed to smash out 2 uni exams and 2 assignments, so it was a very fruitful time for me.

Welcome back everyone, lets see some new vigour and great quality content.

gohba.handcrafts02.png

Sort:  

WOW you made good use of the time, I got out for a couple of walks, edited a few photos and spent time on the Steem clone WEKU

Welcome back to the grind. Good luck with your studies man, sounds like it’s going well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

So basically where were YOU when HF20 was happening? XD

Good job smashing the uni work :D

I probably should have gone outside but I kept drawing XP So got a fair whack of the big pic progressed but the stupid process video I'm trying to do for the progblog still isn't done so that's going to be late x_x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82