The spy who loved me.

A few years ago, I worked with a chick who worked for the government. And that was all she could tell me about her job. The lines were clear, the the writing between those lines were very clear as well.

Anyway, this was straight after work one night, really not her best work, or mine for that matter, but still acceptable.

gohba.handcrafts01.png

Sort:  

I really like you and also loking so hot ,,,,Very nice sexi photography and Wonderful photo shots got girl and also spy .I appreciate this post..Thanks for share with us ..

She is gorgeous and has a nice body,maybe you could take your time and know her better.

Thanks. I still do keep in contact with her, she's taken up photography herself these days.

I really enjoy the words you post
do not forget to follow me and help vote again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78