The hidden and less well known members of Team Australia

TA Eric BAna.jpg

I did a story a few weeks back at the start of Steemwars introducing a fair few of the more active members of Team Australia, but since that time, we have had a bunch of people people join and they haven't been through the initial exposure that I was able to give the older characters.

So without further ado, I present the new faces of Team Australia

  • First we have @ryivhnn. He's often found sleeping in late and when not in bed he's drawing. I managed to snap a picture in one of the rare occasions that he's out of bed before lunchtime.

  • Next we have @aussiesteem. She seems like one smart cat, and also tough as nails. She told us yesterday that she one time rumbled with a truck and the truck came off worse for wear.

  • Then we have our favourite lurker @tomekkk. It may look like he's never in the Discord Chat, but as soon as something inappropriate is mentioned , such as boobs, or fart jokes he suddenly appears. That odd feeling you may get that your being watched, thats probably @tomekkk lurking nearby.

  • Last but not least, we have everyone favorite Aussie/Panamaniac chick Grandma @Choogirl. She's the glue that binds most of us together. She's also a mad yoga nut. I had a multitude of pictures to choose from of this legend, but I thought I shouldn't embarrass her, I do enough of that most days in Discord.
    So here's @choogirl chilling out on the couch chatting to most of us here in Australia

Thanks everyone for letting me snap a quick picture of you in your busy days. If anyone has any suggestions on who else I can try to expose, leave me a message in the comments.

gohba.handcrafts01.png

Sort:  

Ack my hair's a mess, should have waited til after I got it cut to take a photo XD I'd probably draw in bed in this weather if the sp4 had better pressure sensitivity XP

LoL love your work XD

Lol. Big thumbs up for remembering Mr Squiggle @gohba.handcrafts. Genius. I love it.

Also, I do sometimes do stretching while I'm talking to you guys. Hmm.

This made me guffaw xD

Nice to meet to everyone. Ill hopefully join you guys for a chat at some stage when the nbn finally get my connection sorted.

Nice to see aussies here.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Gohba from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Great post @gohba.handcrafts - can you please point me to this discord chat thing?

https://discordapp.com/invite/HYj4yvw

You should join. It's fun. We have a TeamAus chat room.

I got the app, and logged in then had no idea what to do lol

It's for chat. Start chatting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53