The first Centrelink Chook Raffle

in #teamaustralia7 years ago (edited)

As the title suggests in the tradition of a typical Saturday night down at the RSL we're going to run a chook raffle to boost the funds of everyone's favourite department.

Tickets for these are $2SBD that is to be transferred directly to @centerlink with the Memo stating chook raffle. Any funds sent to me will go towards my next carton 😂😂

The prize tonight will be a handmade epoxy pen made by yours truely. I sell these for $50 any day of the week so being able to pick up one for a measly $2 is a steal. The epoxy is a orange and black irredentist with chrome hardware. The top is a stylus that is perfect for your touchscreen phone and tablet.

image

Make sure you resteem this and show me some major upvote love so I can try to make this a semi regular deal.
Comment here if you enter so I can see who's in the running.

This will end after the 7 days and will be revealed in another post. Make sure we keep this alive and circulating all week get the whales to open the wallets.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45