Support your team!!!

in #teamaustralia7 years ago (edited)

Support theTeam.jpg

As proud members of Team Australia, we have all benefited from the generosity of others for far too long. Members like @scooter77 and @bulleth and to some degree myself have been digging deep and trying to boost the power of centrelink to help everyone in Team Australia get a leg up and earn some nice rewards.

Its time for the heavy lifters such as @bulleth to take a breather and the leaners to step and and help.

So to lead by example, I've just delegated another 370SP to @centerlink, I call on everyone to dig deep and help the rest of this great community by donating what you can even if its only $5 it all helps.

Thank you to each and every person who donates and pitches in and makes Team Australia what it is today.

gohba.handcrafts01.png

PS, special mention to @tomekkk for donating 101SP and crying because he didn't get mentioned.

Sort:  

Good on ya Gohba.
Send me a link in discord I'll delegate to it buddy.
You guys have been awesome in your support of my work and I really feel part of the team regardless of being an unwashed dirty pommie bastard!

@gohba.handcrafts I'm feeling good coz I'm on hols in Byron... so I just upped my delegated SP from 100 to 250... but I'm about to read your steemlords post.....

Happy Hols babe 😉

I'll bite! I am in for 500!

Great team team australia so here is my gift for team australia i hope you all will like it :) thanks :)

G'day, other than upvoting, what's the best way to help out?
I don't mind buying a bit of Steem? Just need to work out the best way to do it?
At the moment I have about 0.5 steem, 0.5 steem dollars and 32 steem power in my account.
I do have a bit of Steem in a Coinspot account - if you send me an address maybe I can transfer some directly yo @centrelink

Hey bud.
It's more aimed at those that have their slider etc. once you build you'd sp, which you should concentrate on then look at delegating.

You can also contribute in other ways, such as participating in competitions, upvote Centrelink posts etc. every bit help but it's no good bankrupting people.
We want everyone to prosper in here.

Ok - Got it.

Nice rallying of the troops.

Fine, 491SP delegated now.
Dole4Life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52