Steem Wars - Team GB already drowning their sorrows

I got our man!!

With the Steemwars heating up, I continues by quest to uncover members of Team Australia, and in this edition I've managed to find the General of Team GB the one and only @tremendospercy.

He was a tricky one to find, but @scooter77 gave me a brilliant lead. So i started scouring the most unreputable establishments in the Kingdom.

After the initial salvos had been fired, I finally had a string of good luck and found the team drowning their sorrows with some warm swill.

drunk-man.jpg

I did manage to score 1 sneaky shot of his face before he went for a nap.

As Team Australia keeps steeming through steamwars, I aim to uncover the other team generals by the time the night it out. Stay tuned.

TA BAnner.jpg

Sort:  

I f*cking LOVE IT!!!!
That picture was taken a private party fundraiser in aid of the victims of teamgermany's atrocities on teampoland.
You didn't even get my good side buddy!
Oh I can't wait for more.
Great post dude

Glad you approve. I'm looking through my spy film to find images of Team Phillipines, Team USA and Team NZ that are suitable for public viewing.

Do it bro. 🤘😜🤘

dont do it

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Gohba from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Hahaha love it. I knew you would find him.

Oh my poor man LOL

War is hell!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43