My predictions are officially better than Haejin!!

So last week I made a few predictions about the prices of Bitcoin and Steem.

Bitcoin I had predicted to go to $6K. At the time it was sitting around $9600 and bottomed out yesterday at about $7400. So I'm going to chalk that up as a win.
At the same time, the lord of predictions was spouting on about how Bitcoin has touched the resistance lines and its going to smash higher with absolute certainty.

Steem I had predicted to head to about $1 before heading back up again.
At the time it was sitting at about $2.57, and bottomed out yesterday at about $1.50 So again I'm going to chalk it up as a win, maybe I was being a bit hard or too negative, but we still dropped well into the $1 region and its my post, so I say its a win.

At the same time, Haejin has reported that all the indicators point towards a decent breakout with Steem. He does cover his ass to a degree by saying that it COULD go lower still, but still hints strongly that its more than likely going to breakout.

So if you want THE BEST crypto prediction tool in the universe stay tuned to the next post, I'll spell out my secrets in all the gross details.

gohba.handcrafts01.png

Sort:  

I liked the sense of humor in this article haha. Although this article did not have a lot of information, I enjoyed reading it. To be honest, even though @haejin is the cryptocurrency king on Steemit, I do not agree with a lot of his price preditcions, but I guess it's opinional. He is a little bit overated and though, he occasionally has great techical analysis', I think it is just people that just take his word no matter what. Anyways, I really enjoyed this post and you definitely earned an upvote/ follow from me!

Thanks mate, I appreciate it.

I've given up trying to predict what Bitcoin is going to do as I'm pretty much wrong all the time. Instead, my plan is to simply hold and then take profits as and when possible. I have learned a major lesson from this dip.

If I had to take investment advice from anyone it would definitely be you before haejin. 😄

Now all you have to do is keep it up and you'll be pulling in thousands per post in no time ;D

goatsig

Nice job. Now you just need to convince ranchorelaxo to vote for you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87