My Minnow Circle JerksteemCreated with Sketch.

Over the last few weeks, I've had a comedy of errors plaguing my curation and voting patterns. Streemian lately has sucked a big donkey doodle, Steemvoter just hates me and my day job has had me busy. Not to mention the regular Ladies Hour and general chit chat Discord Team Australia that can easily consume 90% of my day if left unchecked.


When the opportunity came up to be a contributing curator on Mr Squiggle I jumped at the chance. I also decided to pile a large chunk of of the SP to Mr Squiggle as well.

This serves 2 purposes, the people I really want to reward are generally all being followed at high percentages by Mr Squiggle, so seeing as my votes weren't being put on seperately, So now Im trying to pump up the Mr Squiggle vote to make up for my unreliable personal curation.

So everyone that I always voted for, please take note that I do try to read all your posts still and i am still trying to contribute the best I can.

gohba.handcrafts01.png

Sort:  

And we all appreciate your contribution to MrSquiggle too!

Know the feels man. Spent the 6 out of the last 8 weeks away from home. Certainly taking its toll.

This post has received a 1.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gohba.handcrafts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82