My Crypto Predictions

C_2_articolo_3082338_upiImagepp.jpg

With so much instability going on in the Crypto market over the last 3 months, below are my predictions for Crypto over the next 3-6 months.

THIS IS NOT ANY KIND OF ADVICE.

BITCOIN

I see Bitcoin plunging further to around the $6,000 mark before recovering strongly and finishing the end of Financial Year at about $15K.

Ethereum

I See Eth basically keeping pace with Bitcoin, I don't think it'll come out of its shell and create its own waves in the market.

Utility Tokens

Tokens such as Power Ledger, Ethos, Binance, Vice etc will be a more safe zone. I don't think they will be subject to the massive fluctuations, but will generally keep a similar value to Bitcoin.

Steem/SBD

I think steem will return to $1 before climbing out of the Bitcoin envelope. If Steem can deliver what it promises and create the communities, create eco-systems similar to that of Eth it has a very good chance of making its own path.
SBD I think will keep parity with Steem at least in the short term. Its possible that if it goes back to $1 it'll be manipulated towards staying there but I really don't think Steem INC really have the desire or manpower to seriously address this issue.

ICO's

I don't think we will have as many ICO's popping up on the market over the next 3-6 Months. Investors are a bit more wary, as well as a bit more savvy. Those that do come up are more than likely to be good projects, but quite possibly less chance of making the massive gains as compared to last year.

gohba.handcrafts01.png

Sort:  

The market is in the downturn

wow this is a amazing post. I hope the all steemit users are like this post. this is so beautiful and important post U5drx_NFe_Q4_Nn_YGEb9rq2_V47_X6_Yk_AQsm.gif I support bitcoin

These types of comments won’t do you any favours.

Very nice

rally no more. He also added that he would not be surprised if the price reached Bitcoin this $ 100,000 by the end of 2018. Tags: bitcoin prices, how to mince bitcoin, bitcoin for usd, bitcoin exchanges, bitcoin price charts, bitcoin paper wallet, bitcoin exchange rate, bitcoin price day this, bitcoin price drop, bitcoin price usd, bitcoin mining software. Tags: forecast bitcoin 2018, dbs prediction cryptocurrency, predicted bitcoin febuari 2018, whether ...

Predicted Credit Price for March 2018 - CS Coin News and Announcements
credit Predictions, CS Forecast and Price Charts - Is this a good time to buy Credit? What is the price of Credit today? credit Forecasts, long-term Predicted Pricing for Next Month and Short-term Years and: 2018, 2019 and 2020. Predicted Credit Price 2018 Credit is a blockchain platform for the creation and management of financial services. Using internal cryptocurrency is called CREDIT. @gohba.handcrafts

You may not know but before Steemit I have run a blog with some guys at http://fuk.io
Actually this blog is the first media that suggest people to buy STEEM ever. Yes im too lazy to try now, but first the site / portal / blog is us.

If you subscribe to an email to a blog, when we post something, you get extra secret info in the email.

Yesterday we said coins to be seen.
This is part of the email but summarizes it:

Only in 24h 100% raised by good%.

Do I guarantee results? Not. But it's cool to send 1 mailing for 2018 and be 100% right at just 24h on everything.
Is this financial advice? No, just a few drunken thoughts.
Should you do your own research? ALWAYS!

I really hope we don’t see a dip to $6k for bitcoin. It’s certainly possible though. It would be lovely to see a return to the bull market that we saw in December last year. That market saw such a strong drive in crypto popularity and excitement and Steem carried along with the upswing very nicely.

I’m sure we’ll see more excitement as the year progresses though. My plan is to just sit and hold my current portfolio and wait it out. As much as I’d love to buy up more at the current discounted prices, I’m simply not in a position to do so.

I agree with your predictions. I am hoping that Steem can keep a $2-$3 value before the market starts to go up again. Most crypto veterans are likely waiting out the storm before investing again. My thoughts are that the recovery will take a while (end of the year) and that now is the best time to buy strong/promising coins while they are cheap.
The "safe" tokens in my opinion are the "old" coins like BTC, LTC, Monero
and newer coins like Kucoin, Smartcash, Steem that pay dividend.
But again this is crypto we are talking about, so we maybe in for a surprise :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68289.77
ETH 2645.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70