I think I'm an addict

So a few weeks ago a friend gave me a few booster packs for Steem Monsters. Since then I've bought a starter pack and a dozen or so packs myself and have been spending way too much time on this crazy addictive game.

For the record, I'm not one who generally plays games, I'm kinda boring like that. But this is kinds fun, and incredibly frustrating.

I've won a few free packs here and there, but in reality my collection of cards and skills are pretty shithouse.

Anyway, thumbs up to the creators, but also a big FU for taking up way too much of my time.

Sort:  

And that dear reader is exactly why I'm staying far, far away XD

You can adjust your team inbetween battles. Sometimes I match what successful players are doing.
But it depends on what I want to do.

They sure are addictive, im loving Steem Monsters at the minute

Great post

One
Of
Us

I feel dirty lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31