I HATE Openledger

This is a bit of a whinging bitching post, so i won't be offended if you don't read along.

I just want to put it out there that Openledger is a MASSIVE PAIN IN MY FAT ASS!!!!

I've been trying to do a trade all day, every time I do anything it says that it Failed to Broadcast the Transaction.

Even just cancelling an open order is a freaking nightmare.

I've raised a support ticket to see if someone can manually do something, as its like $150 worth of coin that I want to use. Plus I'm going away for work tomorrow for the rest of the week, so I'd really like it done today.

GRRRRRRRRRR

Its just soo bloody frustrating. If they really want crypto to go mainstream, they need to have sites like this EASY to use and actually USER friendly.

Sorry for the rant and rambling on, I just needed to vent.

Have a great afternoon everyone.

gohba.handcrafts02.png

Sort:  

Do you want me to resteem your blog post to over 32,800 followers and many viewers to get more upvotes? For more info. go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

This post has received a 8.66 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gohba.handcrafts.

Dear user!

We are very sorry that your experience with our stock exchange was so unsatisfactory. The error described in this post, as a rule, occurs in case of a bad Internet connection.

Our technical service is considering possible options for you as soon as they find a solution - they will inform you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42