First Term Uni Marks

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/gohba.handcrafts-first-term-uni-marks-dmxtnewr-1538533173466.png

So I’m halfway through my second term of Uni and they have just released the final grades on my first term.

Of the 2 units I did, I earned a High Distinction on both of them. This is a great confidence boost as I move through my next 3 units.

I’m hoping to get another 2 HDs this term as well before I start on some more challenging units next term.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Looks like you're well on your way, and going strong now. Awesome results! Well done!

Nice work mate. My uni motto was “Ps mean degrees!”

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well done buddy. It's always nice to see those HDs rolling in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67