Sort:  

Someone call the lifeguard, there is so much custard on that plate @gohba.handcrafts I think your apple pie has drowned to death, haha 😂

I don't do things by halves mate, if I'm gonna have custard, I'm gonna drown that sucker.
Plus if I don't eat it, the kids will eat it, then they go psycho. So in all, its in my best interest to eat a tonne of custard. Thats my excuse and I'm sticking with it.

Mate, you're preaching to the choir here. I remember as a kid the tuckshop at my school actually sold custard cups, 25c for a foam cup of custard with sprinkles on top. I used to beg my parents for money to get a cup quite often. My record was 4 cups in one day. Apple pie without custard is a sin.

"A good photo is one that communicates the fact, touches the heart and leaves the viewer a changed person after what he saw. It is useful in one word ", - Irving Penn.

Good photo. expecting more on this, interesting collection ..

Omg ! its the middle of summer for us here in Canada, but I can never resist warm apple pie, it looks delicious!😋😋😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79