Beeping piece of beeping beep

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/gohba.handcrafts-beeping-piece-of-beeping-beep-0egjgqxq-1539656768352.png

Gah!!! I just ripped a chunk of skin and meat out of my pinky finger.
It’s tiny only about 10mm long but it hurts worse than when I put another finger through a bench grinder and mangled it.
Put me in a really shitty mood for the day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Sorry 😟 that looks bad for sure, even if its tiny, damn.

Thanks. Yes i did it at about 7:30 this morning and it is now 14:30 and its still bleeding a bit. Every time I tense or squeeze something it must be breaking the scab.

At least if I had chopped my finger off, I could have got some sympathy. People just laugh at me with this stupid little thing.

That looks like your index finger XP Owch! Small injuries hurt so much worse because they're tiny and insignificant so your body can't be bothered doing the shock thing XD How did you manage that anyway :O

I was hammering down some buckles to try and open a crate. Only problem was I was using the butt of a screw driver to hammer it down as it didn't really call for a hammer.

OUchy those smal cuts can be the worst, I have to be careful being on blood thinners a cut like that would take forever for me to stop the bleeding

yeah i can imagine. I was on a small dose of blood thinners for a short while and I was amazed how long it took stuff to heal up

Ohh yeah I bite my tongue a couple of weeks back took about 8 hours to stop it completly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15