Anyone for a Coke?

This is part 2 of the Food themed photos.

The model was a heavily tattoo'ed Rockabilly chick, we'll see more of her photos in weeks to come.

This shot isn't exactly as I had imagined it, but I'm still happy with it nonetheless.

untitled (12 of 137).jpg

I'm pretty sure this was shot with an overhead softbox and a big reflector up under her chin. Then 2 other softboxes from the back on much lower power.

Hope you like.

gohba.handcrafts01.png

Sort:  

This is a great shot, well lightened. You are right about the soft boxes and there is definitely a reflector you can see that on her forehead. Nice creative with the coca cola cans as hair bonds. This is an awesome model shot. Kudos to the photographer and the model

This is very nice
your post is very good I want to like you.

Interesting use of coke cans XD

goatsig

Nice post,
I like it.
Dont forget me.
Oh yes,i want resteem your post ok?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48