You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: page under reconstruction

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Hey mate, nice words echoed by many I'm sure. I have had a similar experience being a little social network impaired as well. @sirknight and @tarazkp have been of great help and inspiration to me and I'm grateful to both. On top of that @teamaustralia and its members have been an awesome leg up for me, as with others, and I'm grateful to each and everyone of them.

It sounds like that tractor's getting a new lease on life mate so well done! As I said in a previous comment to you, keep up the good work and keep those posts coming.

Sort:  

Thank you very much mate, and I will do a post of the big girl coming back to life...lol she old, ugly and slow...just like me ; o)

Haha, can't wait to see the old battler.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50