A Week of Colour | Steemit Colour Challenge Summary

I hope you all enjoyed my colour challenge series as much as I enjoyed going though years of photos and memories.

Here is a summary of my Steemit Colour Challenge.


Monday Red


Red Roses at the Cudlee Cafe

Tuesday Orange


Monarch Butterfly at Blowhole Beach

Wednesday Yellow


University of Adelaide Health & Medical Sciences Building

Thursday Green


Mulberry Trees in Linear Park

Friday Sky-Blue


Cobbler Hill: Deep Creek Conservation Park

Sunday Purple


Wisteria at Jenolan Caves, NSW

Saturday Indigo


Christies Beach Sunset


text.png
Bringing you the best of South Australia

www.adelaideexplorer.com
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Follow @exploreadelaide for more 'heaps good' South Australian content.

sa.png


Sort:  

wow!!!!!!great photoshot. you are a great photographer

Thanks for the details of this colour challenge @exploreadelaide I’m new to Steemit (from Brisbane) and I’d love to partake in this challenge. By the way, my husband and I visited Adelaide for the first time just before Christmas and fell in love with it. Can’t wait to visit again. I look forward to seeing your Adelaide pics.

Thanks, great to see more Aussies on here.

If you're ever looking for something to do in South Australia, send us a message, I'm sure we'd be able to recommend something :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94