Introductions

Id like to take this opportunity to introduce myself to the Steemit community.
My name is Shaun and I'm 37 years old, I have been married for 5 years and have predominately worked in hospitality for the past 19. I grew up in north Brisbane and have lived in beautiful north Queensland since 2010, where we moved to a little place called Mission Beach,(where the rainforest meets the sea) and took a well earned break from the night shifts and weekends involved in hospitality work, for a farm hand on a banana farm, unfortunately in 2011 cyclone Yasi, put all that to a stop and we moved to sunny Cairn to follow the work, and here we are a truly special part of the country.
I love the outdoors and getting off the beaten track , and travel as often as I can because exploring new places and meeting new people is what I truly live for.PA080222.jpgTS000-35.jpgso in short this is me and I hope to get to know some of you soon

Sort:  

Great first post bro, wanting to read more thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51