How Dtube , Steem and adventuroussoul helped Change my life.

in #teamaustralia6 years ago (edited)


When I was approached by adventuroussoul a few weeks ago and he told me about Steem, and suggested that perhaps we could collaborate put together some informational business videos I was very interested.
As you may be aware @adventuroussoul is a successful entrepreneur and I have years of consulting and business experience as a Chief Financial Officer, so I feel that we can definitely produce some worthwhile content.
HOWEVER the second though that went through my mind was...... I'm going to be appearing online next to Rod who is the sort of person who feels that the best way to celebrate getting 1000 followers is to do 1000 push-ups. And I on the other hand have done no serious exercise for about 5 years.
SO I decided to do something about it and get FIT.
So follow along the first 3 days of journey as I show "snippets" of the @divard regime to change from FAT to FIT and become a better person.

I would also like to take this opportunity to thank @thundercurator and @dynamicgreentk for showing me the ropes on discord.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excellent post and thank you for the "shout out". Health of the mind and body is very important!

This post proves to be a worthy post for the #dynamicsteemians initiative, bringing knowledge, people, and resources together to succeed on the steemit blockchain. Support @dynamicrypto and @dynamicgreentk, the visionaries behind this cause and whom summoned me to upvote your post.

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Thanks @thundercurator !
And a big BOOOOOM back to you too !

Thanks for the shout out buddy and glad you’ve found your feet in Dtube, Steemit and Discord. Really cool to see you results in be gym mate, really cool

Thanks Rod, sorry for the slow response. As you probably saw I have been at Rottnest. I hope you had a ripper weekend.

Nice post!

I try to start my STEEM blog but i lack followers :)

divard , can you have a look over my post : https://stееmit.com/@emmanuel-360/what-is-the-essence-of-life and give me a review?

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85