A Punny Post.

in #teamaustralia7 years ago
  • I'm glad I know sign language, it's pretty handy.

  • I can't believe I got fired from the calendar factory. All I did was take a day off.

  • I wasn't originally going to get a brain transplant, but then I changed my mind.

  • I saw an ad for burial plots, and thought to myself this is the last thing I need.

died from not sending text.png
Image - https://www.tumblr.com/search/funny%20headstone

  • A book just fell on my head. I've only got myshelf to blame.

  • I was addicted to the hokey pokey... but thankfully, I turned myself around.

  • A friend of mine tried to annoy me with bird puns, but I soon realized that toucan play at that game.

  • My friend commented that my clothes looked pretty gay. Well, said I, they did come out of the closet...

  • Long fairy tales have a tendency to dragon.

  • I wanna make a joke about sodium, but Na...



  • My girlfriend bet me I’d never be able to build a car out of spaghetti. She sure looked surprised as I drove pasta.
  • The man who fell into an upholstery machine is fully recovered.

man camoflaged in couch.jpg
Image https://www.littlethings.com/human-camouflage/

  • I opened the refrigerator door earlier and the mayonnaise yelled "Close the door, I'm dressing."

  • When cannibals ate a missionary they got a taste of religion.

cannibal little girl bigger.jpg
Image - https://imgflip.com/i/mq839

  • Last time I got caught stealing a calendar I got 12 months.

  • It's hard to explain puns to kleptomaniacs because they always take things literally.

  • Having sex in an elevator is wrong on so many levels.

elevader bigger.jpg
Image - Original Harlem Shake Darth Vader Elevator Prank Youtube

  • This morning some clown opened the door for me. I thought to myself that's a nice Jester.
  • Camping is an extreme pastime. It's in tents.

  • Seven days without a pun makes one weak.

steemit teamaustralia non blurry.jpg

Sort:  

This was pretty funny! You should post this more often!

Thanks. Maybe I can find a few more.

AAAHHHHHHHHHH XD

I have a child that would adore these XD

Cool. Show them. Let me know if they like it.

Thanks @diginaut...needed that this morning! Keep em' coming! Actually about half of my 12 grand kids are old enough to get a chuckle out of these too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15