Upcoming Melbourne Meetups

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

Hey everyone

Here are the details on our next couple of Meetups:

Regular Meetup
Sunday 25 March from 4pm
Grey Cells Green Bar - 50 Chapel St, Windsor (just opposite Windsor Station).
If people are interested in presentations let me know, I will talk to the bar owner about using their function room.

Catch up drinks with @Ratticus
Saturday 14 Apr
Time and location TBD

We are also on the official meetup.com site: https://www.meetup.com/Melbourne-Steemit-Meetup/

Sort:  

hey @datascience: I'd really like to attend. Are kids allowed. I remember last time you guys had a meetup i had the kids with me :). I'm hoping that you'd have a meetup at one of my kid free weekends :) Thanks for keeping us posted anyway!

Kids should be fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34