You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits update 19/12/17 and the Brisbane meet-up 30 December 2017

in #teamaustralia7 years ago (edited)

Great write up! Funny that you found Lyndon Walker the rapper. I actually sold my first twitter account to him (I was lyndonwalker and am now drlyndonwalker on Twitter). Also correct on the veganism, I have been vegan for nearly 6 years and was vegetarian for 8 before that.

I'm also trying to see if there is interest in a semi-regular Melbourne meetup.

Sort:  

Well I had to dig around and see what I could find.

Good work on the veganism. There's a few of us in TA.

Regular, yeah sure. Monthly, should be a minimum right?

Monthly is probably a good frequency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46