Christmas Cocktails & Mistletoe Kisses - An Australian Summer Christmas Novella.

in #teamaustralia4 years ago

eBook cover Christmas Cocktails and Mistletoe  Kisses.jpg

Hi everyone, and Merry Christmas!

It's been a while since I've had a chance to blog, or trade for that matter . . . but, Yay! I'm finally back! I look forward to checking out everyone's post and catching up :)

I had to ban myself so I could concentrate on my novel I have been working on for three years. I finally got to write the dreams words of a novelist "THE END" I am so proud of my accomplishment and the fact that it has been edited and is now in the proof reading stage. I almost have a cover sorted too! It is called Sapphire Ridge Prospects.
It is an Australian Rural Romance.

But . . . this is not that novel that is pictured. This is a cute little Novella that I managed to release a few days ago, just in time for Christmas. Three people have even bought my ebook! lol. I'm so proud of my achievements and look forward to sharing with those interested my journey as I launch my new career an as Aussie Indie Author.

If you would like to have a read you can find it here . . .
www.amazon.com.au/gp/product/B082P5G6GZ

Well I had better go for now, and I'm in the middle of formatting the paperback version.

If you have made it this far in my post I thankyou :)

Have a good one everyone!

Cheers :) (Holds up glass of scotch)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00