Sort:  

Thanks danielsaori - there is plenty of room here, would you like to join? Where are you from?

It would be an honor to join! But I'm not Australia. I'm Swedish currently living in Germany, but with some years spent in Australia. I was living for two years in Brisbane, enjoying the life in Gold Coast and Sunshine Coast. 😀

You are in mate - you are our Swedish Ambassador. SK. Don't forget to spread the word please...

https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@sirknight/steemit-official-press-submission-team-australia-executive-appointment-copyright-application

SK

Wow, that is amazing. Thank you! I will do my best.

Great Daniel - get onto TEAM AUSTRALIA and start earning steem and sharing your influence with the team. SK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48