Where are you teamaustralia? Oh... there you are!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #teamaustralia7 years ago (edited)

TeamAusMap.JPG

Thank you everyone who got in touch on my last post... It was fun getting so many responses!

So here is the finished work showing where all the people who responded are located. Brisbane and the surrounding area seem to be where its all happening; or Brisvegas as I recently learnt is its nickname. Adelaide is another hotspot. Perth and Darwin are only just getting in on the action

Cool to see where people are on the team. Hope you enjoy having a look and seeing whose nearby just as I have.

Resteem for the rest of the team! happy to keep updating!

Sort:  

Ah I missed your first post!! I'm in Perth. Keep the map growing. I'll give this a resteem to try to catch some more.

Perth too! =D

Plenty of room for more in Perth ;)

Will do mate - will get you in the next edit!

Great job buddy.
I'm sure as more give you thier locations this map with be very impressive.

did not see this post add me it from perth

Oh I must have forgot to reply the first time.. I'm near The Entrance on NSW Central Coast

wow i missed out, but awesome work! Im kinda disappointed there are not more people from my Home city of Canberra.

Hi @nathenial you have been added to the teamaustralia map https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@cycling-goldfish/where-are-you-teamaustralia-updates-to-the-teamaustralia-map. Sorry but you are still the only one in Canberra!

thanks so much! its ok im used to be the lonely Canbarrian.

Sunshine Coast qld here :)

Melbourne for me.

I'm close to Indianapolis, Indiana in the USA.

South Australia punching well above its weight! :)

Great work! I think there are more Melbourne Steemians who didn't see your first post, such as @nextgen622

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72