Updates to the teamaustralia map

in #teamaustralia7 years ago (edited)

Good morning teamaustralia! After a much longer gap than I expected here is the newly updated teamaustralia map with all the additions requested on the last post here. If you'd like to be added, and are part of teamaustralia, just leave a comment below and I will add you. As you can see there has been a bit of a major reshuffle to group people from the major cities and open up a bit of space for newcomers.

Adelaide are leading the charge here with 8 members on the map closely followed by Perth and Melbourne at 7. Come on Melbourne; we only need a few of you to take the lead! Canberra and Darwin; @nathaniel and @plumey are looking very lonely... is anyone else there?

I hope you enjoy my efforts - have a great Sunday!

@thekitchenfairy added
@ryivhnn added
@lordnigel added
@dolladu added
@juicy-shark added
@bearone added
@steamsausage pic updated (goodbye santa hat!)
@spaceginger added
@zaggysteem added
@bread-and-butter added
@jagged added

Sort:  

Hey M, add @bogglemcgee, @scottweston (Ballarat), @samueldouglas, @rtom1990, @bobaphet, @kevinli, @mslillypilly to Melbourne/Vic :)

Cheers @tomekkk but they have to drop by and comment for themselves to get added... I don’t want to add anyone that hasn’t specifically requested it.

images.jpg

You may have to scale the map up a bit to fit us all in 😝

I’ll add you on the next update mate; yes I’m wondering how to scale it... clearly this approach can only work for so long! :)

Hey mate... There's me @coachmelleow in Melbourne 😊. Thanks!

Hey mate, hope your going good! Cheers, I’ll add you.

Yay! Definitely need a bigger maps soon? XD

goatsig

Please add me too...@sidsun from Melbourne

Hi mate, please add me to the map. I'm in Melbourne. The most livable city in the world!

Thank you

Will do mate. I think we dropped out from the top 10 most liveable city index this year down to about 14th. I think Victoria state mustn't have paid the fees ;-)

Awesome cheers, depends which report you read. I'll go for the one that puts us first 😂

Hey mate @positiveninja is in Brisbane :-)

No problem, they’ll be glad of the company up there!

Add me too I’m in Melbourne

Will do! I’ll let you sort out your image/avatar first

You got a 3.28% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cycling-goldfish!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations @cycling-goldfish! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85