TEAM AUSTRALIA /// Thank you Mates.

in #teamaustralia7 years ago (edited)

I would like to thank Team Australia for welcoming me to the group. I especially am indebted to @sirknight for inviting me to join. I always scope through Team Australia's articles and find a lot of good stuff. On one hand the group is a lot of fun with the games they play with other teams on Steemit. On the other hand there are really a lot of intelligent people on the Team Australia Site. aus1.jpg

To my 2,154 followers, check out TEAM AUSTRALIA / tag teamaustralia . I think you will find the group very enlightening and enjoyable. Be sure to tag your articles to the teamaustralia site. You just may be surprised at the viewership you will receive.
aus2.jpg

Cheers to all. Lets go STEEMING Steemians. Sure do LIKE Steemit. As Always, CHEERS.
(images off of google Imaging) - I added the words.
Follow me: @crowe

Sort:  

Hi Crowe, thanks for the kind words mate and for the promotion. Hope you had a great holiday and it is good to have you back. SK.

You are very welcome sirknight. We just arrived back to our apartment after traveling 15 hours. Spain was really incredible. Glad to be back though. Have a great day.

Thanks also for the resteem sirknight. Have a great one.

We have created something really special at Team Australia that's for sure.

I totally agree. Have a good one.

Hi @crowe great promotional post for a great community and team

I couldn't agree more scooter77. Thanks for the reply.

"You will never find a more wretched hive of scum and villainy." Ben Kenobi

Haha. That is pretty funny. Thanks for the reply. Love Ben Kenobi.

How good is straya :)

Its pretty darn good if you ask me.

Great post @crowe I feel the same, it's building up to be a great community 😻

I couldn't agree more. Truly is a great community here.

Welcome to the group mate :]

Thanks msg768. I appreciate that. Now following your blog.

Thanks. I'm following you too :]

Good on you cobber. I agree, @sirknight and the gang have done a great job and I'm also glad to be a out of it. There's good content and great fun to be had as well.

Two thumbs up all the way. Thanks for the reply. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51