Sort:  

Lol, that's two you've missed now.

It's going to be a much bigger group next time @choogirl (: I'm looking forward to meeting you too. When do you plan on visiting Brisbane again?

I will probably be back in Australia for a visit in December at this stage, so then.

December? Not January??? 😭😭😭😭

Into Jan Fairy. I haven't worked it out yet. I've got two other confirmed international trips at least before I start thinking about Australia.

I look forward to meeting you then @choogirl hopefully. (:

You remembered!!! Yes!! Im so behind on these meetings :(((( its the second one i knew about only a few days later... 🤧😫
Was it on discord by the way??

Yeah it's in the meetup chat on the Aussie/Kiwi server, plus I resteem all the posts from @teamaustralia account and I also put them in my Team Aus update posts.

For some reason i see it disappeared from my discord... can u send me an invite to the discord again?? No wonder i havent been getting updates!! 😯

It would have been lovely to meet you @cooknbake We might have to organize one sooner than later. But this time we'll choose somewhere cooler. It was so hot at the Beer Garden.

Sounds great!! Yea, yesterday was terribly humid and hot.. but im sure itll cool down soon enough:) we should plan one soon!

Oh boo-boo I forgot you were in Brisbane, would have told you!

U were there too? Ohhhh .... we should definately arrange another meeting soon then!

No darling. I meant, had i remember your location, I would have told you that there was a meeting as I saw someone was posting about it

Ahhhh.... ok😁

And lol it says boo-boo

I just realized

Meant to type boohoo but booboo sounds cuter, so thank you fone 😂

😂 yea, i figured!! But i liked the boo boo more!! 😂😂

Don't worry, I am in the same boat... hopefully third time lucky :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66