You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It costs HOW MUCH to fuck you!?!

What an interesting story! What I get out of it is that no matter who you are, when you put yourself out there, someone is going to criticize you for it. It simply can't be helped. Always remember though is that typically the critics themselves are coming from a place of deep insecurity. They criticize to drag others down. If anything you should feel sorry for them. Anway I love your writing and can't wait to read more. Followed!

Sort:  

I could agree with you more re: it says more about the critics themselves than it does about me.

It took me a while to learn to block out the nastiness, heck now I even laugh about it and play around with them if I’m bored 🤷‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43