You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Australia's Recyling Crisis is a Good Thing

in #teamaustralia5 years ago

My country is totally a garbage bin for all waste in the world 😂😂 while the massive campaigns against plastic also supported by the government.. still plastic manufactures exist. While I do my best to bring my own shopping bag and sometimes my own food containers anywhere, some people still show funny face and what makes me LOL is a friend I know who talks about saving the earth and green living, still use many plastic bags when she brought things to my house😂😂

I still use plastic sheet as a layer to dry my sweetened bilimbi, can't use banana leaves because it will change the taste. But I agree with you.. the simple thing we can do is to refuse the plastic overruled our life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71168.96
ETH 3851.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52