Sort:  

Done with? :)

Done with your intro post. I need a bit of info about you so I can introduce you properly.

What would you like to know? :)

At the start of this thread you said you're writing an intro post. So basically I'm waiting on that. You can put whatever you like in it. Your background, job, hobbies, interests, what you want out of life, etc. Whatever you're comfortable with sharing.

You can see how I've introduced and summarised new people in my posts, so that should give you an idea of what I'm looking for.

If you don't want to publish a post for everyone who follows you to see you can write the info in this thread. But I can't introduce you if I don't have anything to work with. Sorry.

Good luck!

Working on it didn't mean writing it right this moment, I was waiting till I was comfortable with the platform before releasing any personal or private details about who I am and what I do.

Which is why I wrote the information I did in the earlier post.
Buuuut if you must know.

Background is in IT, telesales, carpentry, wood machining, exciting stuff like cso for suncorp. D;

hobbies are creative writing and motorcycles and crypto, used to be a bit of a gamer but not anymore, i've mined crypto and all sorts of stuff.

interests are reading / writing / learning / teaching / living life as best I can / supporting the networks I believe in/ maintaining balance in this world of constant flux. Normal stuff. :)

What I want out of life? well you'll get that one on the introduce me post when I write it. Lets just say I have long goals and short goals. :)

Perfect! I'll include you in the next update.

Oh what a day, what a glorious day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34