You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegetable Garden

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

I'd love to get into gardening but I don't have one. Or a balcony even. I really enjoy watching Jake Mace on youtube though. His gardening channel is phenomenal. I want to live at his house just for all the fruits and vegetables he grows! You should check him out if you don't know of him and you're into gardening. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCulJ7FwgzZFDsivjLnnbuHQ?&ab_channel=VeganAthlete

Sort:  

Ill take a look. Sadly i don't do much gardening now as I don't have the space either. However I'm definitely in to doing, growing, repairing and making as much stuff as possible and minimising the money I spend and whay I spend it on. Thanks for taking the time to post a comment choo.

They say money doesn't grow on trees, but it totally does if you grow your own food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90